September 18, 2018
| On 5 months ago

DLH vs SAU Indian ODD Trophy Dream11 Predictions | DLH vs SAU Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

DLH vs SAU Dream11 Predictions

Vijay Hazare Trophy, 2018

Delhi vs Saurashtra, Elite Group-B, Match Preview

As the caravan of the 2018-19 Vijay Hazare Trophy rolls on Saurashtra will take on Delhi in the Elite Group B encounter at the Feroz Shah Kotla on Thursday.

Venue:- Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Match Timing:- Thursday, September 20, 2018, 09:00 AM IST

Last years runner-up Saurashtra will be bolstered by the inclusion of Test specialists Cheteshwar Pujara and Ravindra Jadeja who will be available for the early part of the tournament. Pujara is likely to lead the side in the prestigious domestic tournament, while Jaydev Shah may be the skipper on Pujara’s absence.

They’ll face Delhi, who has announced a 15-member squad with Gautam Gambhir at the helm and Dhruv Shorey being his deputy. Rising sensation Rishabh Pant will be available for the first three matches of the 2018-19 Vijay Hazare Trophy. Fast-bowler Ishant Sharma, who is coming off a gruelling English summer has been rested for the tournament. The side boasts of experienced players in Unmukt Chand, Mannan Sharma and Pawan Negi along with a rookie all-rounder Pranshu Vajayran, a left-arm batter and a medium pacer.

DLH vs SAU Team News:-

Stay Tuned

DLH vs SAU Squads:-


Gautam Gambhir (c), Dhruv Shorey (vc), Rishabh Pant (wk), Unmukt Chand, Nitish Rana, Himmat Singh, Manan Sharma, Pawan Negi, Hiten Dalal, Lalit Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Gaurav Kumar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Simarjeet Singh, Pranshu Vijayran.


Jaydev Shah, Cheteshwar Pujara, , Avi Barot, Prerak Mankad, Chirag Jani, Dharmendra Jadeja, Kamlesh Makwana, Yuvraj Chudasama, Saurya Sanandiya, Agnivesh Ayach, Hardik Rathod, Ravindra Jadeja, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Jaydev Unadkat, Samarth Vyas, Arpit Vasavada

DLH vs SAU Playing 11:-

Here’s how both teams might line-up for DLH vs SAU:-


Wicket-keeper:- Rishabh Pant

Batsmen:- Gautam Gambhir, Dhruv Shorey, Unmukt Chand (D: Himmat Singh, Hiten Dalal)

All-rounder:- Manan Sharma, Nitish Rana (Doubt:- Lalit Yadav, Gaurav Kumar)

Bowlers:- Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Kejroliya, Pawan Negi, Simarjeet Singh/Pranshu Vijayran


Wicket-keeper:- Avi Barot

Batsmen:- Jaydev Shah, Cheteshwar Pujara, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson

All-rounder:- Chirag Jani, Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers:- Shaurya Sanandia, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhamendrasinh Jadeja

DLH vs SAU Key Players

To be updated

DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team:-


DLH vs SAU Indian ODD Trophy Dream11 Predictions | DLH vs SAU Team News, Playing 11 was last modified: September 20th, 2018 by Yash Mittal

You can follow GamblingIndiaInfo on Social Media platforms

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*